mes pensées éparpillées

scattered thoughts from a european adventure

I can hardly believe I have the ambition to start this blog

Hey people I know and love:

I’ve created this blog in order to chronicle the next 5 adventurous months of my life.  My destination is Nice, France but I will be traveling Europe for two and a half weeks before I get there to study.  Friday, September 6th at 5am I land in Dublin, Ireland to spend the weekend with my best friend Kyrie who is studying there this semester. I will be sure to update you soon after drinking my first pint of Guinness.

À bientôt, 
Alia

 

Single Post Navigation

6 thoughts on “I can hardly believe I have the ambition to start this blog

  1. Can’t wait!!! So happy for you!!

  2. Quelle marveilleuse! Bon voyage! J’espère que vous pardonnerez ma grammaire et orthographe atroce !

  3. I hope I don’t have to understand French to read your blog

Leave a Reply

