mes pensées éparpillées

scattered thoughts from a european adventure

Desolée for being an absent blogger

Sorry everyone, last week my homework caught up with me and I didn’t get the chance to write about my trip to Marseille. In short, I had a great time with my friends enjoying the balmy weather but I wish we could have explored the city more. For lunch some of my Italian friends ate bagels for the first time!
Now, I’m in one of the most beautiful cities in the world, Paris! So far I have climbed the Eiffel tower, gone to Notre Dame, walked on the Champs-Elysées and under the Arc de Triomph, drank wine in a café on the Left Bank, wandered the Louvre and nearly mastered the metro. I am loving the city more each day 🙂 Since I’m blogging from my smartphone I can’t include many pictures, but here is one with my high school friend Patty who was here with me for a couple days.
image

A bientôt,
Alia

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Desolée for being an absent blogger

  1. admiringfan on said:

    wow, that friend patty looks like a really fun girl. im sure she is great companion 🙂

Leave a comment